Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Cliff Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Laguna Beach, California

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Cliff Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Virginia 1 day ago

Eggs Sardou

I love this place the view is Amazing, the service is great and breakfast is my favorite! French toast is delicious! and the Eggs to I can not pick one there are so many foods that I love here

Millerrnick21 6 days ago

Filet Mignon

My wife and I went a date to The Cliff and absolutely loved it. I got the Filet Mignon - it was cooked perfectly! We shared the chicken nachos as an app, which those were also amazing. We loved the drinks, environment, and food! A must visit in Laguna Beach.

Shannon 7 days ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

The food and drinks were delicious! We also had the nachos and they were great too! And the views are priceless! Can't wait to go back!

Tara 12 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

I have lived here for 20 years and this has been my go to before I even moved here. I love the food, the music and the staff. The view is great too but I would still come on a rainy day. I always feel like home here. I always feel like it's my secret place but I know that so many other people love it too. The drinks are amazing too and the desserts are to die for. I also love the appetizer scallops and the nachos.

Ray 16 days ago

Salmon Spinach

This is by far my favorite and best dish on the menu healthy tasty and very very good. The dressing combined with the sweetness of the strawberries the salmon lightly crusted is a real treat this dish might qualify as a desert. My favorite and it should be yours

Kelseyleesantos 5 days ago

Chicken Nachos

The Cliff is my favorite restaurant in Laguna and they have the absolute best happy hour! Not to mention breath taking views of the ocean, live music, and extraordinary staff. The Cliff is my go-to and never disappoints!

Kolb 6 days ago

Sundried Tomato Penne

I got the Sundried Tomato Penne dish for dinner and it was delicious! The restaurant was stunning. Great meal with beautiful reviews. Will definitely come back!

Heysueshea 12 days ago

Shrimp Ceviche

LOVE The food, drinks, view and people! Best place in Laguna by far. Shrimp ceviche is the best i've had. Love the bands and walking the shops on the Cliff. It is our go to place when friends visit from out of town. This is what you think of when you think Southern California!

Dennisplbca 14 days ago

Beyond Burger

My name is Scout. My owner knows he cannot walk by the Cliff without me dragging him in for the Burger Pero for me from the doggie menu. He says everything on the human menu is also delicious, and I let him get the Beyond Burger so he leaves me to my real beef burger over rice . I do not fall for that fake Beyond Beef he eats; I may be a puppy, but I wasn't born yesterday. The Cliff is very dog friendly and they seem to keep the place free of cats, and squirrels. I do not like squirrels. What is this Chardonnay he keeps asking the waiter about? I give it five paws, and three wags! When are we going back?

Maryam 18 days ago

Balsamic Salmon

My husband and I dined here for our anniversary and loved it. Spectacular view, professional staff and great food. We'll definitely have to bring our family next time!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA