Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Cliff Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Laguna Beach, California

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Cliff Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tina about 1 month ago

Breakfast Potatoes

Had the french toast with warm cinnamon apples . Taste just like homemade apple pie. The breakfast potatoes were so delicious. The service and view can't be beat.

Lynn about 1 month ago

Candied Pecans & Cinnamon Sugar

A yummy french toast. Great beach view. Best way to start the day!

Lisa about 1 month ago

Calamari Steak

Crispy, moist with delicious mango salsa side. Just right size for lunch . Amazing view. Accessible parking and ramp

Kitty about 2 months ago

Mahi Mahi Fish Tacos

One of my favourite places to go in Laguna - absolutely outstanding views, great customer service and delicious food. The tacos tasted fresh and had great flavour.

Scott about 2 months ago

Calamari Steak

This is my favorite spot to go every time I am in Laguna. The best view (in my opinion) in all of Laguna to enjoy great food and an incredible atmosphere. You can also sit on the patio and listen to great live music or dine in the outdoor dining area and enjoy the incredible view. I had the Calamari Steak Dinner at my last visit and it was perfect. Great flavor, crisp and golden brown. Paired it with an amazing Moscow Mule. What a great way to spend an evening in Laguna. I highly recommend the Cliff.

Alana3006 about 1 month ago

Seared Ahi Tuna

Such a perfect way to end the day and watch the sun go down. Atmosphere is amazing and the food choices are excellent. The seared tuna was superb. Best spot in Laguna in my opinion for any occasion

Mark about 1 month ago

Scallops Wasabi

Sooo good the best!!

Merrill Van about 1 month ago

Prime Rib Dip

Hubby had the Prime rib lunch, said it was good, really liked the horse radish sauce. The view is what's perfect!

Thomas about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Burger

Fantastic!

Mari about 2 months ago

Surf N Turf

Came here for a romantic dinner with my fiancee. We were seated as the sun was setting over the water - beautiful! The surf and turf was delicious and the Halibut was the best I've ever tasted. We will definitely be coming back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA